Just another WordPress.com site

Hi
Today I want to share with you guys – my greeting card .

In my previous post I did mention about doodling . Yes this card has been made with a doodle .
While I was watching a TV show , I did some doodle draw of the picture of the tree which gave me an instant idea for making a card
So I re-drew the picture ,this time a much more neatly on a piece of good quality drawing paper with a fine liner pen.Then I stuck some pink and purple rhinestones on it.

Then I stamped the message “ Thinking of you” next to the doodle
I finally finished the card with a fancy ribbon at the botton.Since the ribbon was quite wide ,I did not tie a bow .

I then pasted the entire thing on a piece of dark colored pattern paper , then on to a purple card .

With all that , the card finally looked like this

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

