Just another WordPress.com site

Hi,
Today I want to show you all, my latest earrings .I have used 2ways of wiring to make these earrings . 
1. Have made the center piece using the wiring technique . 22g wire has been used to make the center piece
2. I have used the thin wire to wrap around the bottom red coral which gives the bead more rich look.
Then I have combined the above with brown crystals and gold toned spaces beads to finish off the earrings

image

Gold toned red coral dangle earrings

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

