Just another WordPress.com site

image

These gorgeous earrings are my latest addition .
I have designed them to be like a peacock  feather .
The main important thing is that I was able to design this on the go.
I found a vedio in YouTube where the person was teaching a specific way to bead a motif .I used that technique partially to build this feather design .

click here to purchase these earrings

I did start with the center of motif as taught in vedio tutorial,  but instead of making a bigger motif pattern, I just ended the beading pattern halfway  to make a semi circular shape.
That ‘s how this ending design  emerged

Hmm, I must say -for a beginner -it’s pretty good! !!

Comments on: "New beaded earrings in peacock feather style" (2)

  1. […] New beaded earrings in peacock feather style (chinniabhi.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

