Just another WordPress.com site

Little Red Rose gloves

More crocheting !!..
My mom thought me to crochet when I was a young kid. . The wonderful aspect is that crocheting is a very easy.
It mainly involves
1. Chain stitch
2. Treble
3. Single stitch.

Well all I can say is that that’s how much I had learnt . However there is more to learn and try.
I would love to learn more about crocheting and be  able to make some beautiful works like Ronisboutique
Look at this lovely red rose gloves

Aren’t they adorable??
Crocheting may be simple to learn but there are some key points to remember. it’s all about practice and getting good at fingers. .
Well this one thing that will be in my bucket list to do.
Could be my next addiction!;)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

