Just another WordPress.com site

Hi, thinking what I am referring to?
Yes,  it’s another successful trial which gives me another wonderful jewelry making technique !

I use beading technique in most of my handmade jewelries.  Instead of using normal thread which is usually clear in colour,  have used a coloured embroidery thread. .
Result is my natural pink acrylic beads now shows up as a distinct pink with lovely orange mix ..this combined with green acrylic beads -gives a very vibrant pair of earrings! !

image

image

image

Now my next step is to trial out  this method with various beads and colored threads! !

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

